For the best experience, we recommend using the Citrix Workspace App since it has more features. You must download, install, and configure the Citrix Workspace App; but once completed you no longer need to go to my.uwf.edu to access ArgoApps. Simply launch the Citrix Workspace App from your own computer.
After 30 minutes of inactivity, a user is disconnected then given an additional 30 minutes to reconnect and resume their work. If a user does not reconnect within that 30 minute window (1 hour of total inactivity), the user is automatically logged off and any unsaved information may be lost. This feature is in place to preserve system resources for other users.